Bestuur

joel1

Voorzitter: Joël Van den Nest
Neuvillestraat 20-8930 Rekkem
GSM: 0471 489 619
joel.van.den.nest@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

philippe1
Ondervoorzitter: Philippe Durieu
Vagevuurstraat 31-8930 Rekkem
Tel: 056-420753
GSM: 0472 432879
philippe.durieu@live.be

 

 

 

 


Secretaris: Franky Tytgat
Murissonstraat 297-8930 Rekkem
GSM: 0473 632697
Mail: franky.tytgat@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

chris1
Bestuurslid: Chris Caytan
Grote Weg 20-8930 Rekkem
Tel: 056 41 68 83
Mail: c.caytan@skynet.be

 

 

 

 

roland1Bestuurslid: Roland Casier
Prinses Paolalaan 15-8930 Menen
Tel: 056 51 83 07
GSM: 0475 32 84 24
roland.casier@skynet.be

 

 

 

 

wilfried1Coördinator Beker Van België: Wilfried Ossieur
Leopold Sabbestraat 56 - 8930 Lauwe
Tel: 056 41 83 65
GSM: 0479 99 25 69
wilfried.ossieur@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

Verantwoordelijke seingevers: Ronny Debeuf
Vierwegenstraat 14 - 8930 Menen
GSM: 0473 244 611
debeuf.ronny@outlook.be

 

 

 

 

Webmaster: Sylvie Ossieur
Normandiëstraat 18-8560 Wevelgem
Tel: 056 328458
sylvie.ossieur@telenet.be